JUDGE ADVOCATES ASSOCIATION OFFICERS AND DIRECTORS

Left to right: BG (Ret) Ed Rodriguez, COL (Ret.) Carol Hattrup, MG (Ret.) Dan Wright, and Mr. Alan Goldsmith

 

 

OFFICERS

PRESIDENT
http://jaa.org/templates/files/mg-dan-wright-usa-ret.-.pdf

MG Daniel Wright, USA (Ret.)
Daniel.Wright@anser.org

PRESIDENT-ELECT
BG Malinda Dunn, USA (Ret.)

VICE PRESIDENT
http://jaa.org/templates/files/col-carol-hattrup-usaf-ret.-.pdf
COL Carol Hattrup, USAF (Ret.) 
carol.hattrup@dodiis.mil

SECRETARY
Mr. Alan E. Goldsmith (former USAF)
aeg4451@aol.com

TREASURER
BG Edward F. Rodriguez, USAF (Ret.)
edrodriguezjr@cox.net

ABA DELEGATE
MG John D. Altenburg, USA (Ret.)
altenburgj@gtlaw.com

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
RADM Norton Joerg, JAGC, USN (Ret.)
ncjcom@aol.com, norton.joerg@navy.mil

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Major Tony Pottinger, USAR
tonypottinger@gmail.com, jaa@jaa.org

 
DIRECTORS

ARMY

COL Calvin M. Lederer, USA (Ret.)
calvin.m.lederer@uscg.mil, clederer@gmail.com

MG Robert E. Murray, USA (Ret.)
bobveem@aol.com

COL Paul Hutter, USA (Ret.)
paul.hutter@dha.mil

NAVY

CAPT William F. Aramony, JAGC, USNR
billcfr@verizon.net

CAPT Michael J. Jaeger, JAGC, USN
michael.j.jaeger@navy.mil

LCDR Tanya Cruz, JAGC, USN
tmc56@law.georgetown.edu,tanya.cruz@navy.mil

AIR FORCE

COL Evan L. Haberman, USAF (Ret.)
mhaberman1@cox.net

VACANT

COL Larry Youngner, USAF (Ret.)
Lyoungner@fedattorny.com, Youngner@outlook.com

MARINE CORPS

MG John R. Ewers, USMC (term ends 2012 [2013])
john.ewers@usmc.mil

COL Dwight Sullivan, USMCR (term ends 2013)
dhsullivan@aol.com

COL John Baker, USMC (term ends 2014)
johnbaker.usmc@gmail.com

COAST GUARD

RADM Robert Duncan, USCG (Ret.)

CAPT Stephen McCleary, USCG (Ret.)

VACANT

CIVILIAN

Hon. Robert R. Rigsby (term ends 2013)
Robert.Rigsby@dcsc.gov, Denize.Shy@dcsc.gov

Mr. Christopher J. Sterritt (term ends 2014)
Klee3428@comcast.net

COL Marc Warren, USA (Ret.) (term ends 2014)
MWarren@crowell.com, mwarren928@aol.com

The JAA President, on the First Women Graduates of Ranger School

The JAA President, on the First Women Graduates of Ranger School

 
JAA on the passing of RADM John S. Jenkins, JAGC, USN (Ret.)

JAA on the passing of RADM John S. Jenkins, JAGC, USN (Ret.)

 
A Note from the JAA President

A Note from the JAA President

 
Upcoming Events
Coming Soon:
Jobs for JAGs in Fall 2016
Social Networking